twitter google

MMA to be Featured on Several TV Shows This Week

Along with Kimbo Slice’s appearance on ESPN’s “E:60″ this week, the UFC will be featured in a couple of television specials this week.

According to UFC’s Full Schedule, Chuck Liddell will take part in an exclusive interview on “Sports Unfiltered” with Dennis Miller at 9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT on the Versus Network. Though Dennis Miller may not be the dig-deep type of interview, viewers will still get Chuck’s thoughts on his upcoming fight with Wanderlei Silva. A re-run of the interview will also be aired immediately after the WEC event on December 12.

Along with this, the UFC will be featured on CNBC’s ‘Business Nation’ on Thursday, December 13 at 10pm ET/7pm PT. The episode will be titled, “Blood Sport to Big Time.” The description says that the special will give an in-depth look at the business of promoting mixed martial arts events. Go to UFC’s Full Schedule

Follow 5OZ