twitter google

HDNet Fights: Reckless Abandon Quick Results

Jason “Mayhem” Miller def. Tim Kennedy via unanimous decision
Frank Trigg def. Edwin Dewees via submission (kimura), 1:40 R1
Yves Edwards def. Alonzo Martinez via submission (rear naked choke), 3:04 R2
Krzysztof Soszynski def. Robert Villegas via DQ (refusal to fight), 3:15 R2
Pete Spratt def. Tristan Yunker via TKO (cut), 1:38 R1
Corey Mahon def. Chris Bowles via submission (armbar), 4:22 R2
Nissen Osterneck def. Freddie Espiricueta via submission (verbal due to strikes), 2:37 R1
Jay White def. Patrick Castillo via submission (armbar), :50 R1
Liam McCarty def. Jason House via TKO (cut), 3:00 R3
Marcus Lanier def. Lee King via submission (armbar), 2:58 R2


You must be logged in to post a comment.