twitter google

CBS Saturday Night Fights Lineup Announced


EliteXC and CBS officially announced the lineup for the premiere of CBS Saturday Night Fights on May 31st from the Prudential Center in New Jersey.

The televised card is as follows:


  • Kimbo Slice vs. James Thompson


  • Robbie Lawler vs. Scott Smith (EliteXC MW Title Fight)
  • Gina Carano vs. Kaitlin Young
  • Phil Baroni vs. Murilo Rua
  • Brett Rogers vs. Jon Murphy

Check out more CBS Saturday Night Fights content on!

Follow 5OZ