twitter google

WEC 36: Results with Play-by-Play

Join us tonight for Live Coverage of WEC 36! No Versus? No Problem.


Rani Yahya def. Yoshiro Maeda by Submission (Guillotine Choke) at 3:30, Round 1
Danny Castillo def. Rafael Dias by TKO (Strikes) at 2:54, Round 2
Carmelo Marrero def. Steve Steinbeiss by Split Decision
Jose Aldo def. Jonathan Brookins by TKO (Strikes) at 0:45, Round 3
Aaron Simpson def. David Avellan via KO (Punch) 00:18, Round 1


Mike Brown def. Urijah Faber by TKO (Strikes) at 2:23, Round 1
Chael Sonnen def. Paulo Filho by Unanimous Decision
Leonard Garcia def. Jens Pulver by TKO (Strikes) at 1:12, Round 1
Jake Rosholt def. Nissen Osterneck by TKO (Strikes) at 3:48, Round 2
Donald Cerrone def. Rob McCullough by Unanimous Decision

Follow 5OZ