twitter google

TapouT crew added to UFC Undisputed video game roster

New and exciting details have been revealed regarding the upcoming UFC 2009: Undisputed video game with a scheduled release date of May 19. The game will now be featuring all three of the well known MMA apparel icons of the TapouT crew.

THQ recently confirmed the addition of the TapouT members in a report to

The game will will now be featuring the late Charles “Mask” Lewis Jr., “Skyscrape”, and “Punkass”, also well known for their well received mixed martial arts television show that went by the same name as the company and is featured on the Versus Network.

The decision was made by THQ after the fatal car accident that resulted in the death of “Mask”. It was mutually agreed between THQ and the remaining members of the TapouT crew, “Skyscrape” and “Punkass”, to include the trio in the final release of the title.

A full list of the characters available in UFC 2009: Undisputed are listed below:


Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira
Brock Lesnar
Frank Mir
Brandon Vera (LH)
Gabriel Gonzaga
Cain Velasquez
Cheick Kongo
Eddie Sanchez
Heath Herring
Andrei Arlovski
Mirko Crocop
Fabricio Werdum
Tim Sylvia
Mark Coleman
Antoni Hardonk
Justin McCully

Light Heavyweights:

Chuck Lidell
Quinton “Rampage” Jackson
Forrest Griffin
Tito Ortiz
Keith Jardine
Wanderlei Silva
Mauricio “Shogun” Rua
Lyoto Machida
Rashad Evans
Stephan Bonnar
James Irvin
Wilson Gouveia (MW)
Houston Alexander
Kazuhiro Nakamura
Thiago Silva
Tim Boetsch
Ryan Bader (DLC)


Anderson Silva (LH)
Rich Franklin (LH)
Dan Henderson (LH)
Michael Bisping (LH)
Kendall Grove
Chris Leben
Jason MacDonald
Nate Marquardt
Drew McFedries
Ricardo Almeida
Evan Tanner
Yushin Okami
Demian Maia
Martin Kampmann (WW)
Amir Sadollah (WW)
Thales Leites


Georges St-Pierre
Matt Hughes
Matt Sera (LW)
Jon Fitch
Karo Parisyan
Josh Koscheck
Diego Sanchez
Mike Swick (MW)
Marcus Davis
Thiago Alves
Chris Lytle
Ben Saunders
Josh Burkman
Kyle Bradley
Matt Arroyo
Anthony Johnson


BJ Penn (WW)
Sean Sherk (WW)
Kenny Florian
Roger Huerta
Joe Stevenson
Mac Danzig
Nathan Diaz
Spencer Fisher
Tyson Griffin
Gray Maynard
Thiago Tavares
Joe Lauzon
Rich Clementi
Mark Bocek
Hermes Franca
Frank Edgar
Efrain Escudero (DLC)

TapouT Crew:



Dana White
Joe Silva
Mike Goldberg
Joe Rogan
Arainy Celeste
Edith Labelle
Bruce Buffer
Mario Yamasaki
Steve Mazzagatti
Herb Dean
Big John McCarthy
Juanito Ibarra
Mark Delagrotte (Career)
Greg Jackson (Career)
Eddie Bravo (Career)

Follow 5OZ