twitter google

5 Oz.’ Cory Brady & Clay Guida on Rear Naked Radio LIVE TONIGHT 6-8 pm ET (5-7 pm CT)

5’s managing editor Cory Brady will be appearing this evening on the tremendously popular mixed martial arts radio show, Rear Naked Radio.

Also appearing on this evening’s broadcast will be none other than Clay “The Carpenter” Guida, as he discusses his thoughts on this evening’s clash with Kenny Florian.

We will be covering a roundtable of MMA news from the week, primarily focusing on this evening’s UFC 107, of course.

Make sure to check out the show to help you get hyped for the live broadcast later this evening on 1360 AM, or you can catch it right here on the web at RearNakedRadio.

The show is set to kick off at 6 pm ET (5 pm CT, 3 pm PT), lasting until 8 pm ET (7 pm CT, 5 pm PT) .

You can listen HERE.

Follow 5OZ