twitter google

5 Oz.’ Cory Brady, Paul Daley & Joe Lauzon on Rear Naked Radio LIVE Today (LISTEN HERE)

5 Managing Editor, Cory Brady, will be appearing prior to UFC 108 on the tremendously popular mixed martial arts radio show, Rear Naked Radio.

Also appearing on today’s broadcast will be none other than the “Semtex” fisted Paul Daley as he shares his thoughts on this evening’s welterweight clash with Dustin Hazelett, along with finishing machine Joe Lauzon as he breaks down his 155 pound scrap with Sam Stout.

We will be covering a roundtable of MMA news from the week, possibly going through some of the 5 Oz. 2009 MMA Awards, and definitely focusing on this evening’s UFC 108 of course.

Make sure to check out the show on 1360 AM to help you get all the way crunked up for the live broadcast later this evening, or you can catch it right here on the web at RearNakedRadio.

The show is set to kick off at 4 pm ET (3 pm CT, 1 pm PT), lasting until 6 pm ET (5 pm CT, 3 pm PT) .

Live video by Ustream

Follow 5OZ