twitter google

UFC 111 Live Results

UFC 111 is all set to take place ths evening from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey.

Headling the card will be a welterweight championship showdown between Georges St. Pierre and Dan Hardy, while Frank Mir and Shane Carwin will duke it out in the co-headliner for the UFC interim heavyweight title.‘s coverage of the card will kick off with the first preliminary match up at roughly 7:15 pm ET (4:15 pm PT), with the main portion of the event slated to begin at 10 pm ET (7 pm PT).

A full list of live results from the event are below:

Matt Riddle def. Greg Soto via disqualification (illegal upkick) – Round 3

Jared Hamman def. Rodney Wallace via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Rousimar Palhares def. Tomasz Drwal via submission (heel hook) – Round 1

Ricardo Almeida def. Matt Brown via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 2

Nate Diaz def. Rory Markham via TKO – Round 1

Jim Miller def. Mark Bocek via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

Jon Fitch def. Ben Saunders via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Kurt Pellegrino def. Fabricio Camoes via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 2

Shane Carwin def. Frank Mir via knockout – Round 1

Georges St. Pierre def. Dan Hardy via unanimous decision (50-43, 50-44, 50-45)

Follow 5OZ