twitter google

“Strikeforce: Nashville” Live Results

This evening three separate Strikeforce championships will be on the line in “Music City” as Dan Henderson looks to derail Jake Shields for the middleweight crown, King Mo hopes to knock Gegard Mousasi from his light heavyweight throne, and the ultra-flexible DREAM champion Shinya Aoki will be gunning to remove Gilbert Melendez‘ lightweight belt from his waist, along with a limb from his body.

Naturally, will be here all evening to bring you all of the live results from the “Strikeforce: Nashville“, along with post-fight analysis.

Prelims kick off shortly after 6 pm ET (3 pm PT) and the live card starts at 9 pm ET (6 pm PT).

Enjoy the fights!

Cody Floyd def. Thomas Campbell via KO – Round 3

Dustin Ortiz def. Justin Pennington via submission (rear naked choke) – Round 1

Zach Underwood def. Hunter Worsham via unanimous decision

Cale Yarbrough def. Josh Schockman via TKO – Round 2

Jason “Mayhem” Miller def. Tim Stout via TKO – Round 1

Andrew Uhrich def. Dustin West via submission (rear naked choke) – Round 1

Ovince St. Preaux def. Chris Hawk via TKO – Round 1

Muhammed “King Mo” Lawal def. Gegard Mousasi via unanimous decision (49-45, 49-45, 49-45)

Gilbert Melendez def. Shinya Aoki via unanimous decision (50-45, 50-45, 50-45)

Jake Shields def. Dan Henderson via unanimous decision (49-46, 49-45, 48-45)

Follow 5OZ