twitter google

“UFC 115: Liddell vs. Franklin” Live Results

Once again it’s on and will be here all evening to make sure you keep up to date with all of the live results and happenings from tonight’s “UFC 115: Liddell vs. Franklin” event.

UFC 115 will take place from the GM Place in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada.‘s coverage will kick off right around 7:30 pm ET (4:30 pm PT) when the first pair of fighters touch gloves. The prelims on Spike TV are scheduled for 9:00 pm ET (6:00 pm PT), and the main card is slated to begin on pay-per-view at 10:00 pm ET (7:00 pm PT).

Chuck “The Iceman” Liddell will be squaring off with Rich “Ace” Franklin in a battle of fan favorites and former champions in the main event of the evening, while fellow heavyweight knockout specialists Mirko “Cro Cop” Filipovic and Pat Barry will go at it in the co-headliner.

Enjoy The fights! Results are below…

Mike Pyle def. Jesse Lennox via technical submission (triangle choke) – Round 3, 4:44

Claude Patrick def. Ricardo Funch via submission (guillotine choke)- Round 2, 1:48

James Wilks def. Peter Sobotta via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Mario Miranda def. David Loiseau via TKO – Round 2, 4:07

Matt Wiman def. Mac Danzig via submission (guillotine choke) – Round 1, 1:45

Evan Dunham def. Tyson Griffin via split decision (30-27, 28-29, 29-28)

Carlos Condit def. Rory Macdonald via TKO – Round 3, 4:53

Ben Rothwell def. Gilbert Yvel via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Martin Kampmann def. Paulo Thiago via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Mirko “Cro Cop” Filipovic def. Pat Barry via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 3, 4:30

Rich Franklin def. Chuck Liddell via knockout – Round 1, 4:55

Follow 5OZ