twitter google

“The Ultimate Fighter 11 Finale” Live Results

Once again it’s on and will be here all evening to keep you up to date on all of the latest live results and happenings from “The Ultimate Fighter 11 Finale“.

The TUF 11 Finale is all set to kick off tonight from The Pearl at the Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas.‘s coverage of the event will begin right here at roughly 6:45 pm ET (3:45 pm PT) when the first set of fighters touch gloves, while the main card will air on Spike TV starting at 9 pm ET (6 pm PT).

Enjoy the fights! Results are below:

Travis Browne def. James McSweeney via TKO (punches) – Round 1

Chris Camozzi def. James Hammortree via unanimous decision (29-28, 30-27, 30-27)

Kyle Noke def. Josh Bryant via TKO (strikes) – Round 2

Brad Tavares def. Seth Baczynski via unanimous decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

John Gunderson def. Mark Holst via unanimous decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Rich Attonito def. Jamie Yager via TKO (punches) – Round 1

Dennis Siver def. Spencer Fisher via unanimous decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)

Chris Leben def. Aaron Simpson via TKO (punches) – Round 2

Matt Hamill def. Keith Jardine via majority decision (29-27, 29-27, 28-28)

Court McGee vs. Kris McCray via submission (rear-naked choke) – Round 2

Follow 5OZ