twitter google

UFC on Versus 2 Live Results is back to bring you all of the latest live results and updates from the second UFC on Versus event slated to take place this evening.

UFC on Versus 2 takes place from the San Diego Sports Arena in California.

5 Oz‘ coverage begins when the first set of fighters touch gloves at roughly 6 pm ET (3 pm PT), while the main card kicks off 9 pm ET (6 pm PT).

Jon Jones is set to face off with Vladimir Matyushenko in the main event of the evening, while Yushin Okami meets Mark Munoz in the co-headliner.

A full set of live results from the event are below:

Rob Kimmons def. Steve Steinbeiss via unanimous decision ( 29-28 x3)

Charles Oliveira def. Darren Elkins via sub (armbar) :40 Round 1

Brian Stann def. Mike Massenzio via sub (triangle) 3:10 Round 3

Igor Pokrajac def. James Irvin via sub (RNC) 2:29 Round 1

Matt Riddle def. DaMarques Johnson via TKO 4:29 Round 2

Jacob Volkmann def. Paul Kelly via unanimous decision ( 30-27 x3)

Takanori Gomi def. Tyson Griffin via KO 1:04 Round 1

Jake Ellenberger def. John Howard via TKO (Dr. Stoppage) 2:21 Round 3

Yushin Okami def. Mark Munoz via split decision. (29-28 x2 28-29 Peoples)

Jon Jones def. Vladimir Matyushenko via Tko Round 1